25th Annual Bass Tournament- April 29, 2017 (Check back for more details in the next coming weeks)


- 2016 Annual Christmas Dinner & Awards Ceremony

Rescue Squad Welcomes First New Junior Member- Rogersvile Review Article

Hawkins Rescue Squad Revives Junior Membership Program- Times New Article

24th Annual Bass Tournament- Rogersville Review Article

24th Annual Bass Tournament Results

1st- Dakota Percy 19.55lbs.

2nd- Cory Lawson & Casey Leamon 18.00lbs.

3rd- Jamie Goodon & Gary Goodon 16.75lbs.

4th- Travis Anderson &  Cody Burkheart 16.60lbs.

Big Fish- Jonathon Carter & Jonathon Leichiter 5.90lbs.

5th- Jonathon Carter & Jonathon Leichiter 15.30lbs.

6th- Sam Rosenbalm & Jimmy Clark 15.15lbs.

7th- Taylor Yates & Bryan Yates 14.40lbs

8th- Randy Brown & Isaac Brown 14.35lbs.

9th- Kenny Cuthrell & Jeremy Jones 14.20lbs.

10th- TJ Gibson & Brandon Gibson 14.14lbs

11th- Aaron McPeek & Sandy Jackson 13.65lbs.

12th- Nevada Smith & Coy Johnson 13.55lbs.

13th- Joseph Zurry & Eddie Samples 13.50lbs.

14th- Hemrlo Salgodo & Jose Salgodo 13.20lbs.

15th- Scott Jarnigan & Hunter Jarnigan 12.75lbs

16th- Josh Dykes & Tonya Dykes 12.70lbs.

17th- Jared Ellis & Jeremiah Carr 12.60lbs.

18th- Steve Cassell & Wes Cassell 12.50lbs.

19th- Justin Thomas & Jon Odom 12.40lbs.

20th- Josh Perrrin & Brandon Harris 12.35lbs.

21st- Justin Taylor & Heath Elkins 12.10lbs.

22nd- Bryan Absher & Donnie Absher 11.85lbs.

23rd- Tyler Hillman & Chris Smith 11.70lbs

24th- Joseph Hogan & Chase Quarles 11.40lbs.

25th- Jason Moorman & Jeff Tolley 11.20 lbs.

26th- Clint Hibler & Darrell Roach 11.05lbs.

27th- Marvin Heatherly & Audie Lester 11.00lbs.

28th- Kevin Grigsby & Brandon Vaughn 10.40lbs.

29th- Anthony Goforth & Dirk Gilliam 9.40lbs.

30th- Spencer Graves & Austin Cope 9.35lbs.

31st- Aaron Russell & Logan Winstead 9.20lbs.

32nd- Eric Burson & Jim 9.10lbs.

33rd- Josh Short 9.05lbs.

34th- Ryan Knight & Randall Couch 9.00lbs.

35th- Marshall Talley & Robert Cooper 7.85lbs.

36th- Jacob Phelps & Howard Phelps 7.70lbs.

37th- Paul Tackett & Fuzz Grimm 7.30lbs.

38th- John Harrell & Randy Morgan 7.10lbs.

39th- Cody Shipley & Caleb Lee 6.65lbs.

40th- Michael Richards & Brad Hensley 6.60lbs.

41st- Johnny Greenlee & Takat Nishio 6.05lbs.

42nd- Randy Berryhill & Jacob Berryhill 5.60lbs.

43rd- Brian Williams 5.55lbs.

44th- Jamie Bledsoe & Jose Garcia 5.10lbs.

44th- Adam Quillin & Buford Quillen 5.10lbs

- News article about return of Junior Membership Program (Click below)
Rescue Squad Announces Return of Junior Membership Program -Rogersville Review

- 2015 Annual Christmas Dinner & Awards Ceremony